Term Dates 2016-2017

2016-2017 Term Dates
 
Term 1: Thursday 1st September 2016 - Friday 21st October 2016
 
Term 2: Monday 31st October 2016 - Friday 16th December 2016 
 
Term 3: Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017
 
Term 4: Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017
 
Term 5: Monday 24th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017
 
Term 6: Monday 6th June 2017 - Tuesday 18th July at 1pm
 
 
2016-2017 Inset Days
 
Thursday 1st September 2016
 
Friday 2nd September 2016
 
Tuesday 3rd January 2017